Greetings Faithful. As always I pray that this word finds you in a solid spiritual state and of sound mindedness. The Spirit has prompted me to share a this word of encouragement and reminder that God is still God! What I mean is that we who have been qualified and anointed to bear the cross of Christ Jesus have been identified and labelled as enemies to the state of humanity. The World has declared us to be a danger to the very foundation that man has self righteously built up. Yes, it is true that everyone that dares stand for the teachings of the Lord Jesus Christ, and refuses to submit to the twisted philosophies of man will be persecuted and exiled from the fellowship of flesh (Matthew 10:22). You will be mocked and alienated by those that you once held near and dear. You will be betrayed and abandoned by those who you would have given your own life for (Gal. 4:16). You will be exiled from churches, synagogues, and ministries because you dare to question rituals and traditions that conflict with the Gospel( John 16:2). This message is for you, because it is you who God will reward with glory. I write to you because yours is the Kingdom of Heaven. I write to you because you understand the cost of being called a child of God. I write to you because the Blood of Christ was not wasted on you. I write to you because you have accepted the indescribable gift of grace and you have determined in your hearts that to live is Christ and to die is gain (Philippians 1:21). To you, I offer up a word of encouragement, hope and praise. To you I take pride in being called your Brother in chains to the Gospel. It is with you that I pick up my cross and fearlessly walk with the hope of receiving the crown of righteousness.

I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith. 8Now there is in store for me the crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous Judge, will award to me on that day—and not only to me, but also to all who have longed for his appearing. 2 Timothy 4:7-8

2 Thessalonians 3:13- But you, brothers, be not weary in well doing.
Hebrews 12:3- For consider him that endured such opposition from sinners, so that you will not grow weary and lose heart.
2 Corinthians 9:6- Remember this: Whoever sows sparingly will also reap sparingly, and whoever sows generously will also reap generously.
Galatians 6:9- Let us not become weary in doing good, for at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up.

May you be strengthened with every step you take in faith. May your hope be increased day by day as the glory of the Lord Christ Jesus is revealed through the Gospel that saves.

This word is for you!

“Blessed are you when people insult you, persecute you and falsely say all kinds of evil against you because of me. Rejoice and be glad, because great is your reward in heaven, for in the same way they persecuted the prophets who were before you. Matthew 5:11-12

