I pray…

It is my sincerest prayer that we, the Body of Christ, be united in truth and spirit. I pray that men and women of God dare to stand up for truth and defend the Gospel. I pray we are emboldened to confront false doctrine and empty religion that lead so many astray. I pray that we come together in true fellowship with the Holy Spirit and grow in knowledge, obedience and power. I pray that we no longer conform with Worldly philosophies and be transformed by the Word of God. I pray that we take off the deceptive veil of self righteousness and hold ourselves accountable to Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I pray that we learn to embrace the suffering, persecution and trials that are required to perfect our faith. I pray that we all be one; not Seventh Day Adventists, Pentecostal, Catholic, Protestant, Baptist etc. I pray that the walls of division be knocked down, so that we can serve and worship the one God in Heaven as one. I pray…

